Let's have a chat

Talk to us if you want to find out more about our solar service agreements, power purchase agreements, meters or energy management.


    43 Victoria Rd, Willows, Bloemfontein, 9301

    Head Office

    43 Victoria Road, Willows
    Bloemfontein, 9301, South Africa
    Email: bloemfontein@jager.co.za
    Phone: (+27) 051 444 4428

    Enquiries

    Sales: sales@jager.co.za
    Technical: technicalsupport@jager.co.za
    Support: support@jager.co.za

    Gauteng - Johannesburg

    11 Jakkalsbessie Ave,
    Bassonia Ext 1, 2061, South Africa
    Email: johannesburg@jager.co.za
    Phone: (+27) 087 056 3392

    Gauteng - Pretoria

    113 Sovereign Drive, Route 21 Corporate Park, Irene, Pretoria, 0157, South Africa
    Email: pretoria@jager.co.za
    Phone: (012) 880 0548

    Namibia

    P.O. Box 86602, Eros, Klein Windhoek, Windhoek, Namibia, 11005
    Email: windhoek@jager.co.za
    Phone: (+264) 081 284 0525

    KwaZulu-Natal

    14 Kyalami Park, Stewart Drive
    Ballito, 4420, South Africa
    Email: sales@jager.co.za
    Tel: (+27) 051 444 4428

    Western Cape

    Unit 4 A Bellville Business park, DJ Wood Street, Bellville, 7530, South Africa
    Email: sales@jager.co.za
    Tel: (+27) 051 444 4428

    Call Centre

    Available: 6AM - 10PM
    Email: support@jager.co.za
    Phone: (+27) 087 225 2437